All School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Perkiomen School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Upper School Theatrical Program
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Sat, Nov 4
Upper School Theatrical Program
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Sun, Nov 5
Upper School Theatrical Program
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Upper School Fall Music Recital
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Thanksgiving Dinner
Parents Hall
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Dorms Close
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 25
Powered by Finalsite