ABOUT US
email page print page small type large type
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Offices Closed
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • Dorms Open 12:00 PM
    • College Financial Aid 102 7:00 PMMesnier Chapel, Kriebel Hall
    • Winter Break Ends 8:00 PM
    Saturday - January 10, 2015
    • Alumni Council 11:00 AMParents Hall
    • Perk Pals Pool Party 7:00 PMHuttle Natatorium, Hollenbach Athletic Center)
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • College Financial Aid 103 7:00 PM
    Saturday - January 17, 2015
    • Winter Concert 7:30 PM
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Admissions Open House
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • Mid-term Grading Closes
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • Middle School Transition Day
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Middle School Theatrical Program 7:30 PM
    Saturday - January 24, 2015
    • Middle School Theatrical Program 2:00 PM
    • Middle School Theatrical Program 7:30 PM
    Sunday - January 25, 2015
    • Middle School Theatrical Program 2:00 PM
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • Long Weekend The weekend begins at the end of school commitments on Friday.  There are no classes on Monday.  Boarders must return by 8:00 p.m. on Monday
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite