ABOUT US
email page print page small type large type
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - July 3, 2017
    • Skills for Success
    Tuesday - July 4, 2017
    • Skills for Success
    Wednesday - July 5, 2017
    • Skills for Success
    Thursday - July 6, 2017
    • Skills for Success
    Friday - July 7, 2017
    • Skills for Success
    Monday - July 10, 2017
    • Dutch Total Soccer
    • Skills for Success
    • Theater Camp
    Tuesday - July 11, 2017
    • Dutch Total Soccer
    • Skills for Success
    • Theater Camp
    Wednesday - July 12, 2017
    • Dutch Total Soccer
    • Skills for Success
    • Theater Camp
    Thursday - July 13, 2017
    • Dutch Total Soccer
    • Skills for Success
    • Theater Camp
    Friday - July 14, 2017
    • Skills for Success
    • Theater Camp
    Monday - July 17, 2017
    • ESL@PERK
    • Theater Camp
    Tuesday - July 18, 2017
    • ESL@PERK
    • Theater Camp
    Wednesday - July 19, 2017
    • ESL@PERK
    • Theater Camp
    Thursday - July 20, 2017
    • ESL@PERK
    • Theater Camp
    Friday - July 21, 2017
    • ESL@PERK
    • Theater Camp
    Saturday - July 22, 2017
    • ESL@PERK
    Sunday - July 23, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 24, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Theater CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 25, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Theater CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 26, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Theater CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 27, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Theater CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 28, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Theater CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - July 29, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 30, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 31, 2017
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Theater CampSignup for an alert reminder.
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite