ABOUT US
email page print page small type large type
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - July 1, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    Wednesday - July 2, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    Thursday - July 3, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    Friday - July 4, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Offices Closed
    Saturday - July 5, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    Sunday - July 6, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Pride Lacrosse Camp
    Monday - July 7, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Pride Lacrosse Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    • Theater Camp
    Tuesday - July 8, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Pride Lacrosse Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    • Theater Camp
    Wednesday - July 9, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Pride Lacrosse Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    • Theater Camp
    Thursday - July 10, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Pride Lacrosse Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    • Theater Camp
    Friday - July 11, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    • Theater Camp
    Saturday - July 12, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    • Theater Camp
    Sunday - July 13, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Dutch Total Soccer Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Monday - July 14, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Dutch Total Soccer Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Tuesday - July 15, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Dutch Total Soccer Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Wednesday - July 16, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Dutch Total Soccer Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Thursday - July 17, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Dutch Total Soccer Camp
    • Senior Administrative Retreat
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Friday - July 18, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Dutch Total Soccer Camp
    • Senior Administrative Retreat
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Saturday - July 19, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Sunday - July 20, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Monday - July 21, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • Robotics Camp
    • Skills for Success Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Tuesday - July 22, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • ESL@PERK
    • Robotics Camp
    • Skills for Success Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Wednesday - July 23, 2014
    • Camp Sequoia
    • ESL@PERK
    • Robotics Camp
    • Skills for Success Camp
    • Strength and Speed Camp
    Thursday - July 24, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Skills for Success CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 25, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Skills for Success CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - July 26, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - July 27, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 28, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Skills for Success CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 29, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Skills for Success CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 30, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Skills for Success CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 31, 2014
    • Camp SequoiaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ESL@PERKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Skills for Success CampSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Strength and Speed CampSignup for an alert reminder.
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite