Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse - Boys Middle School

The Middle School Boys Lacrosse will work extremely hard this year. Coach Yorgey and Coach Klavon have high expectations of both physical training and technical skill development. Great enthusiasm about the sport and team spirit are hallmarks of Middle School Boy's Lacrosse. Please find an opportunity to come out and support the team at one of the many games listed below.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Swain School
Playday
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:55PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/20/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 5/18/15
Wed, 04/22/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
POSTPONED TO 5/18/15
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/7/15
Tue, 05/05/15
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/05/15
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/07/15
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 5/5/15
Tue, 05/12/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 05/18/15
3:45PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed from away to home.  
Mon, 05/18/15
4:45PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed from away to home.  
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite