Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
11:00AM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/11/15
Tue, 03/31/15
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/1/15
Wed, 04/01/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: The time for this event has changed.  
Tue, 04/07/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Westtown School
vs. Westtown School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: The locations of this event has changed. more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
11:00AM
  Home  
CHANGED: The time for this event has changed.  
Mon, 04/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/20/15
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM POSTPONED TO 4/28/15
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ United Sports Training Center
vs. Collegium Charter
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Fuller Fields 1 & 2 and Tennis Courts
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Thu, 05/07/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/12/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite