Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Montgomery School
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/23/14
Mon, 04/07/14
4:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/23/14
Wed, 04/09/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Mon, 04/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/14/14
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/17/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Wed, 04/23/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/23/14
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/28/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/28/14
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/30/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/30/14
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Thu, 05/08/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/08/14
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/19/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 05/19/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite