Athletics
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Lacrosse - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/03/17
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/03/17
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/1/2017
Mon, 04/10/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Swain School
Playday
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM CANCELLED
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/20/17
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/24/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/26/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/01/17
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Fri, 05/05/17
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/08/17
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:50PM CANCELLED
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 05/17/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Hill School Far Fields
vs. Wyndcroft School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite