Skip To Main Content

All School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Perkiomen School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Sat, May 2
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Shipley School CANCELLED (Away)
Fuller Fields 1 & 2 and Tennis Courts
Middle School Fine Arts Fest
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Sun, May 3
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 19
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Commencement
Campus Sward, Kriebel Hall
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Prize Day
Mesnier Chapel, Kriebel Hall
Memorial Day Service
Schulz Plaza
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Middle School Moving Up Ceremony
Mesnier Chapel, Kriebel Hall
Middle School Moving Up Dance
Schumo Academic Center
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4