All School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Perkiomen School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Sun, Feb 18
Upper & Middle School Theatrical Performance
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Mon, Feb 19
Varsity Awards Reception
Mesnier Chapel, Kriebel Hall
Tue, Feb 20
BHM Movie - Glory
Kehs Hall
Wed, Feb 21
BHM Movie - 42
Kehs Hall
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite