All School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Perkiomen School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Summer Preview Courses
-
Online
Tue, Jul 28
Summer Preview Courses
-
Online
Wed, Jul 29
Summer Preview Courses
-
Online
Thu, Jul 30
Summer Preview Courses
-
Online
Fri, Jul 31
Summer Preview Courses
-
Online
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22