All School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Perkiomen School
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Memorial Day Service
Schulz Plaza
Prize Day
Mesnier Chapel, Kriebel Hall
Memorial Day Picnic
Parents Hall
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Middle School Moving Up Ceremony
Krieble Theater, Kehs Hall
Sat, Jun 2
Dorms Close
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22