Athletics
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

TEAMS & SCHEDULES

The Perkiomen School is a member of the Tri-County Independent School League and plays both league and nonleague games throughout the seasons.

 Perk is also a member of the Pennsylvania Independent Schools Athletic Association and participates in various state tournaments throughout the year.

 

Church Farm School
1001 East Lincholn Highway
Exton, PA 19341
610-363-7500

Directions:
From Quakertown area: PA Turnpike to Valley Forge exit (old 24 / new 326.) Take route 202 South toward West Chester. Continue 9 miles on route 202 South until you see signs for route 30, Frazer/Downingtown. As you approach this exit, be sure to follow the sign that reads East 30/Business 30, Exton/Frazer. At the bottom of the exit ramp, turn right on to West Business 30 and follow 0.3 miles to CFS. From Boyertown area: Route 100 South toward West Chester. Turn left on to route East Business 30. Travel approximately 2 miles to CFS.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Church Farm School:
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Church Farm School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
3:00PM Fall Golf - Coed Varsity   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Thursday, 09/29/2016
3:00PM   Fall Golf - Coed JV   Home
vs. Church Farm School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/03/2016
3:00PM Fall Golf - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Church Farm School
 
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
4:00PM   Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. Church Farm School
 
Thursday, 10/13/2016
3:00PM   Fall Golf - Coed JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/14/2016
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Thursday, 10/20/2016
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Thursday, 12/08/2016
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Basketball - Boys JV-B   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys JV-B   Home
vs. Church Farm School
 
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
5:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Basketball - Boys JV T Away
vs. Church Farm School
JV Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Church Farm School
Win 6-2
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. Church Farm School
Win 7-5
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Church Farm School
 
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Church Farm School
 
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:00PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
POSTPONED TO 5/10/17
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Track and Field - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Thursday, 05/04/2017
4:00PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Church Farm School
Win 7-4
4:00PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Church Farm School
 
5:30PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
4:00PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Church Farm School
  more info
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite