Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
League Record: 2-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
 LE Away @ West Mont Christian Academy
vs. Collegium Charter School
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/06/13
6:45PM
 LE Away @ West Mont Christian Academy
vs. Renaissance Academy
Win 4-1
Sat, 09/07/13
    Away @ West Mont Christian Academy
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Fri, 09/13/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM
Loss (2-6)
CHANGED: This time for this event has changed.
2-6
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/19/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 9/27/13
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 10/24/13
Fri, 10/11/13
7:00PM
 LE Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/15/13
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Salvation Army KROC Center
vs. Mercy Vocational High School
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Thu, 10/17/13
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 10/18/13
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: The location for this event has changed to away. more info
Thu, 10/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 10/28/13
3:30PM
T  LE Away  
vs. Delaware Valley Friends School
TCL - Quarter-finals
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite