Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Soccer - Boys Varsity

The Perk Varsity Boys Soccer Team finished this season with a record of 10- 12. The team's season came to an end during this season's semifinals where all of the team's players showed significant growth and perseverance, especially since this year was the first time 14 of the players had played on the varsity level.   
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/07/16
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/13/16
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/16/16
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/20/16
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 09/27/16
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 09/30/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 10/07/16
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/11/16
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite