Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/09/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Swain School
Playday
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/16/13
4:30AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/16/13
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/13/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 01/13/14
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 01/15/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/15/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/21/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 2/4/14
Tue, 01/21/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 2/4/14
Wed, 01/22/14
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/11/14
Wed, 01/22/14
4:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/11/14
Mon, 01/27/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 02/04/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/04/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/05/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:10PM CANCELLED
Wed, 02/05/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:10PM CANCELLED
Mon, 02/10/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/10/14
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/11/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/11/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite