Athletics
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/07/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Swain School
Playday
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Mon, 12/12/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 16-22
Mon, 12/12/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 12-9
Mon, 01/09/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/09/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/11/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM CHANGED: This event has changed to AWAY. more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM CHANGED: This event has changed to AWAY. more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 2/13/2017
Mon, 01/30/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO 2/13/2017
Mon, 02/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/13/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 2/15/2017
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 2/15/2017
Wed, 02/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite