Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-5
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/07/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Swain School
Playday
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
4:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 01/11/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 15-14
Mon, 01/11/16
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/14/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 6-22
Thu, 01/14/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 4-14
Fri, 01/22/16
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/25/16
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM CANCELLED
Mon, 01/25/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-28
Wed, 01/27/16
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/03/16
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:40PM Loss 9-18
Mon, 02/08/16
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss 5-25
Mon, 02/08/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:10PM CANCELLED
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/10/16
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite