Athletics
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/26/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 4/13/15
Wed, 04/01/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss (2-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed back to 4/1.
2-13
Tue, 04/07/15
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:40AM   more info
Mon, 04/20/15
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/12/15
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Thu, 04/23/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Fuller Fields 1 & 2 and Tennis Courts
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:55PM CANCELLED
Wed, 05/06/15
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 05/11/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 05/12/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/18/15
       
TCL Playoff
 
Wed, 05/20/15
       
TCL Championship
 
THE PERKIOMEN SCHOOL
    |     200 Seminary st
    |     pennsburg, pa 18073
    |     215.679.9511
    |     contact us
   
powered by finalsite